Tennessee Valley Regional Housing Authority

Our Communities

TVRHA operates in the ten northeast counties of Mississippi along the Tennessee and Alabama borders. These are Alcorn, Chickasaw, Itawamba, Lee, Monroe, Pontotoc, Prentiss, Tippah, Tishomingo and Union counties. In our Multi Family Program we have over 1200 housing units available for lower income families; both apartments and single family homes.

Project Group 001
Project Group 002
Project Group 005
Project Group 007
Project Group 008
Project Group 009
Project Group 010